Event Director:

Wanda Honeycutt   wanda.honeycutt@duke.edu 

Race Day Coordinators:

Emily Bolch    emily.bolch@duke.edu

Evan Dropkin   evan.dropkin@dm.duke.edu

Hope Uronis    hope.uronis@dm.duke.edu

Volunteer Coordinators:

Niharika Mettu  niharika.mettu@duke.edu

Corporate Sponsorship:

Sherri Haley   sherri.haley@duke.edu

Community Sponsorship:

Margot O'Neill   margot.mahon@duke.edu

Marketing:

Nicole Allen   nicole.allen@duke.edu