Event Director:

Renee Webb    renee.webb@duke.edu

Race Day Coordinators:

Evan Dropkin   evan.dropkin@dm.duke.edu

Hope Uronis    hope.uronis@dm.duke.edu

Volunteer Coordinators:

Niharika Mettu  niharika.mettu@duke.edu

Nicole Allen   nicole.carter@duke.edu

Corporate Sponsorship:

Christy Arrowood    christy.arrowood@duke.edu

Marketing:

Yousuf Zafar   Yousuf.zafar@duke.edu